Skip to content
Name Title Phone Email

Municipal Council

Tom Deline Mayor 613-849-0184(Cell) mayor@centrehastings.com
Eric Sandford Deputy Mayor  613-473-4795(Home) ericsandford@centrehastings.com
Mike Kerby Councillor 613-395-3685(Home) mikekerby@live.ca
Jim Bonter Councillor  613-921-0817  jbonter@centrehastings.com
Kevin McLaughlin Councillor  613-921-0821  kevin@centrehastings.com

Municipal Office – 613-473-4030

Valerie Przybilla CAO/Clerk/Planning  613-473-4030 clerksoffice@centrehastings.com
Roger Taylor Superintendent Public Wks Cell: 613-849-9866 rtaylor@centrehastings.com
Doug Keller CBO/By-law Enforcement Off. 613-473-4030 dkeller@centrehastings.com
Jeff Bitton Parks/Rec./Culture Co-ord. 613-473-4030 jbitton@centrehastings.com
Hannah Praisley Economic Development & Communications Co-Ord 613-473-4030 hpraisley@centrehastings.com
Fabian Cooney Water & Sewer Foreman (OIC) Cell: 613-849-9844 fcooney@centrehastings.com
Jillian Larkan A/P & A/R Clerk  613-473-4030 jlarkan@centrehastings.com
Jennifer Nielsen Deputy Clerk.  613-473-4030 jnielsen@centrehastings.com
Jackie Brown Acting Treasurer  613-473-4030 jbrown@centrehastings.com
Christine Jones Tax Advisor/Billing Clerk 613-473-4030 cjones@centrehastings.com
Bob Branscombe Acting Fire Chief Cell: 613-921-0432 firechief@centrehastings.com
Cathie Lahey-Francis Emergency Measures Co-Ord & Fire Admin 613-473-4030 francisconnection@sympatico.ca cemc@centrehastings.com
Bev LeClair Financial Assistant/ Receptionist  613-473-4030 bleclair@centrehastings.com
Sharon Pedersen Receptionist  613-473-4030 spedersen@centrehastings.com

Public Works

  Roads Foreman    
Tom Piszezek Operator    
Brian Thompson Operator    
Fred Rivers Operator    
Chris Bateman Operator    
Tony Broek Lead Hand    
Steve Reid Labourer    
Cody Wood Labourer    
Clark Wood Labourer    
PW Shop (Madoc) Seymour Street 613-473-4649  

Landfill – 106968 Hwy 7 E.

Colin Marvin Landfill Site Manager    
Paul Courneyea Part Time Landfill Assistant    
       

Arena – 45 Cooper Road

Brad Watson Arena Manager 613-473-4206 bwatson@centrehastings.com
Ady Vos/Duane Flynn Part Time Arena Assistant    
       

News & Notices

Durham Street Rehabilitaion

April 17th, 2019

View more about Durham Street Rehabilitaion

Fire Hydrant Flushing Notice

May 17th, 2019

View more about Fire Hydrant Flushing Notice

Centre Hastings Hub!

May 22nd, 2019

View more about Centre Hastings Hub!

May 29th Office open at 9:30

May 23rd, 2019

View more about May 29th Office open at 9:30