Skip to content
Name Title Phone Email

Municipal Council

Tom Deline Mayor 613-849-0184(Cell)
Eric Sandford Deputy Mayor  613-473-4795(Home)
Mike Kerby Councillor 613-395-3685(Home)
Jim Bonter Councillor  613-921-0817
Kevin McLaughlin Councillor  613-921-0821

Municipal Office – 613-473-4030

Valerie Przybilla CAO/Clerk/Planning  613-473-4030
Roger Taylor Superintendent Public Wks Cell: 613-849-9866
Doug Keller CBO/By-law Enforcement Off. 613-473-4030
Jeff Bitton Parks/Rec./Culture Co-ord. 613-473-4030
Hannah Praisley Economic Development & Communications Co-Ord 613-473-4030
Fabian Cooney Water & Sewer Foreman (OIC) Cell: 613-849-9844
Jillian Larkan A/P & A/R Clerk  613-473-4030
Jennifer Nielsen Deputy Clerk.  613-473-4030
Jackie Brown Acting Treasurer  613-473-4030
Christine Jones Tax Advisor/Billing Clerk 613-473-4030
Bob Branscombe Acting Fire Chief Cell: 613-921-0432
Cathie Lahey-Francis Emergency Measures Co-Ord & Fire Admin 613-473-4030
Bev LeClair Financial Assistant/ Receptionist  613-473-4030
Sharon Pedersen Receptionist  613-473-4030

Public Works

  Roads Foreman    
Tom Piszezek Operator    
Brian Thompson Operator    
Fred Rivers Operator    
Chris Bateman Operator    
Tony Broek Lead Hand    
Steve Reid Labourer    
Cody Wood Labourer    
Clark Wood Labourer    
PW Shop (Madoc) Seymour Street 613-473-4649  

Landfill – 106968 Hwy 7 E.

Colin Marvin Landfill Site Manager    
Paul Courneyea Part Time Landfill Assistant    

Arena – 45 Cooper Road

Brad Watson Arena Manager 613-473-4206
Ady Vos/Duane Flynn Part Time Arena Assistant    

News & Notices

Madoc Park a hit with the local media

June 10th, 2019

View more about Madoc Park a hit with the local media

Canada Day 2019

June 25th, 2019

View more about Canada Day 2019

The weather is heating up

July 4th, 2019

View more about The weather is heating up

Wild Parsnip Spraying

July 16th, 2019

View more about Wild Parsnip Spraying