Skip to content
Name Title Phone Email

Municipal Council

Tom Deline Mayor 613-849-0184(Cell) mayor@centrehastings.com
Eric Sandford Deputy Mayor 613-473-4795(Home) ericsandford@centrehastings.com
Mike Kerby Councillor 613-395-3685(Home) mkerby@centrehastings.com
Jim Bonter Councillor  613-921-0817 (Cell)  jbonter@centrehastings.com
Kevin McLaughlin Councillor  613-921-0821  kevin@centrehastings.com

Municipal Office – 613-473-4030

Typhany Choinard CAO/Clerk 613-473-4030 tchoinard@centrehastings.com
Alex Kelly Director of Finance/Treasurer 613-473-4030 akelly@centrehastings.com
Kevin Hart Public Works Manager 613-473-4030 khart@centrehastings.com
Doug Keller CBO/By-law Enforcement Off. 613-473-4030 dkeller@centrehastings.com
Jeff Bitton Parks/Rec./Culture Co-ord. 613-473-4030 jbitton@centrehastings.com
Hannah Praisley Economic Development & Communications Co-Ord 613-473-4030 hpraisley@centrehastings.com
Fabian Cooney Water & Sewer Foreman (OIC) Cell: 613-849-9844 fcooney@centrehastings.com
Jackie Brown Deputy Treasurer/Taxes  613-473-4030 jbrown@centrehastings.com
Jennifer Nielsen Deputy Clerk  613-473-4030 jnielsen@centrehastings.com
Jillian Larkan A/R / A/P Clerk  613-473-4030 jlarkan@centrehastings.com
Bob Branscombe Acting Fire Chief Cell: 613-921-0432 firechief@centrehastings.com
Cathie Lahey-Francis Emergency Measures Co-Ord. 613-473-4030  cemc@centrehastings.com
Valerie Przybilla Planning & Special Projects Coordinator 613-473-4030 clerksoffice@centrehastings.com
Bev LeClair Financial Assistant/Receptionist 613-473-4030 bleclair@centrehastings.com
Sharon Pedersen Receptionist  613-473-4030 spedersen@centrehastings.com

Public Works

Tony Broek Roads Foreman
Tom Piszczek Operator
Brian Thompson Operator
Fred Rivers Operator
Chris Bateman Operator
Steve Reid Labourer
Cody Wood Labourer
Clark Wood Labourer
PW Shop (Madoc) Seymour Street 613-473-4649

Landfill – 106968 Hwy 7 E.

Pat McTaggart Landfill Site Manager
Paul Courneyea Part Time Landfill Assistant

Arena – 45 Cooper Road

Brad Watson Arena Manager 613-473-4206 bwatson@centrehastings.com
Ady Vos/Duane Flynn Part Time Arena Assistant

News & Notices

COVID-19 Update - 12/05/20

March 13th, 2020

View more about COVID-19 Update - 12/05/20

16 May: Fire Ban to be lifted

March 19th, 2020

View more about 16 May: Fire Ban to be lifted

Dog Licencing

May 19th, 2020

View more about Dog Licencing

Media Release May 22nd

May 22nd, 2020

View more about Media Release May 22nd