Skip to content
Name Title Phone Email

Municipal Council

Tom Deline Mayor 613-849-0184(Cell) tdeline@centrehastings.com
Eric Sandford Deputy Mayor 613-473-4795(Home) esandford@centrehastings.com
Mike Kerby Councillor 613-395-3685(Home) mkerby@centrehastings.com
Jim Bonter Councillor 613-921-0817 (Cell)  jbonter@centrehastings.com
Kevin McLaughlin Councillor 613-921-0821  kmclaughlin@centrehastings.com

Municipal Office – 613-473-4030

Typhany Choinard CAO/Clerk 613-473-4030 tchoinard@centrehastings.com
Alexander Kelly Director of Finance/Treasurer 613-473-4030 akelly@centrehastings.com
Kevin Hart Manager of Public Works 613-473-4030 khart@centrehastings.com
Doug Keller

Gord Leaver
Chief Building Official/Inspector
By-law Enforcement Officer
613-473-4030

613-473-4030
dkeller@centrehastings.com

gleaver@centrehastings.com
Jeff Bitton Parks/Rec/Culture Coordinator 613-473-4030 jbitton@centrehastings.com
Hannah Praisley Economic Development & Communications Coordinator 613-473-4030 hpraisley@centrehastings.com
Fabian Cooney Water & Sewer Foreman (OIC) Cell: 613-849-9844 fcooney@centrehastings.com
Jackie Brown Deputy Treasurer  613-473-4030 jbrown@centrehastings.com
Jennifer Nielsen Deputy Clerk  613-473-4030 jnielsen@centrehastings.com
Jillian Larkan A/R & A/P Clerk  613-473-4030 jlarkan@centrehastings.com
Bob Branscombe Acting Fire Chief Cell: 613-921-0432 bbranscombe@centrehastings.com
Cathie Lahey-Francis Emergency Mgmt/Fire Admin Assistant 613-473-4030 cfrancis@centrehastings.com
Valerie Przybilla Planning Coordinator 613-473-4030 vprzybilla@centrehastings.com
Bev LeClair Financial Assistant/Receptionist 613-473-4030 bleclair@centrehastings.com
Sharon Pedersen Receptionist 613-473-4030 spedersen@centrehastings.com

Public Works

Tony Broek Roads Foreman   tbroek@centrehastings.com
Tom Piszczek Operator    
Fred Rivers Operator    
Chris Bateman Operator    
Steve Groskleg Operator    
Lucas Vesterfelt Operator    
Steve Reid Labourer    
Cody Wood Operator    
Clark Wood Operator    
PW Shop (Madoc) Seymour Street 613-473-4649  
PW Shop (Ivanhoe) Highway 62 613-473-4955  

Landfill – 106968 Hwy 7 E.

Pat McTaggart Landfill Site Supervisor   pmctaggart@centrehastings.com
Paul Courneyea Part Time Landfill Assistant    
       

Arena – 45 Cooper Road

Brad Watson Arena Manager 613-473-4206 bwatson@centrehastings.com
Ady Vos/Duane Flynn Part Time Arena Assistant    
       

News & Notices

Madoc Drinking Water System Annual Report

March 29th, 2021

View more about Madoc Drinking Water System Annual Report

Dog Tags 2021

April 1st, 2021

View more about Dog Tags 2021

Office Closure - Appointments Only

April 6th, 2021

View more about Office Closure - Appointments Only

2021 Leaf and Yard Waste Collection

April 9th, 2021

View more about 2021 Leaf and Yard Waste Collection