Skip to content
Name Title Phone Email

Municipal Council

Tom Deline Mayor 613-849-0184(Cell) mayor@centrehastings.com
Eric Sandford Deputy Mayor 613-473-4795(Home) ericsandford@centrehastings.com
Mike Kerby Councillor 613-395-3685(Home) mikekerby@live.ca
Jim Bonter Councillor  613-921-0817 (Cell)  jbonter@centrehastings.com
Kevin McLaughlin Councillor  613-921-0821  kevin@centrehastings.com

Municipal Office – 613-473-4030

Valerie Przybilla CAO/Clerk/Planning 613-473-4030 clerksoffice@centrehastings.com
Roger Taylor Superintendent Public Wks Cell: 613-849-9866 rtaylor@centrehastings.com
Doug Keller CBO/By-law Enforcement Off. 613-473-4030 dkeller@centrehastings.com
Jeff Bitton Parks/Rec./Culture Co-ord. 613-473-4030 jbitton@centrehastings.com
Hannah Praisley Economic Development & Communications Co-Ord 613-473-4030 hpraisley@centrehastings.com
Fabian Cooney Water & Sewer Foreman (OIC) Cell: 613-849-9844 fcooney@centrehastings.com
Jackie Brown Acting Treasurer  613-473-4030 jbrown@centrehastings.com
Jennifer Nielsen Deputy Clerk  613-473-4030 jnielsen@centrehastings.com
Jillian Larkan A/R / A/P Clerk  613-473-4030 jlarkan@centrehastings.com
Bob Branscombe Acting Fire Chief Cell: 613-921-0432 firechief@centrehastings.com
Cathie Lahey-Francis Emergency Measures Co-Ord. 613-473-4030 francisconnection@sympatico.ca cemc@centrehastings.com
Christine Jones Tax Advisor/Billing Clerk 613-473-4030 cjones@centrehastings.com
Bev LeClair Financial Assistant/Receptionist 613-473-4030 bleclair@centrehastings.com
Sharon Pedersen Receptionist  613-473-4030 spedersen@centrehastings.com

Public Works

Tony Broek Roads Foreman
Tom Piszczek Operator
Brian Thompson Operator
Fred Rivers Operator
Chris Bateman Operator
Tony Broek Lead Hand
Steve Reid Labourer
Cody Wood Labourer
Clark Wood Labourer
PW Shop (Madoc) Seymour Street 613-473-4649

Landfill – 106968 Hwy 7 E.

Pat McTaggart Landfill Site Manager
Michael McDonald Part Time Landfill Assistant

Arena – 45 Cooper Road

Brad Watson Arena Manager 613-473-4206 bwatson@centrehastings.com
Ady Vos/Duane Flynn Part Time Arena Assistant

News & Notices

Public Notice

September 27th, 2019

View more about Public Notice

Business Course

October 23rd, 2019

View more about Business Course

Baking Course

October 24th, 2019

View more about Baking Course

Office Closed Nov 11th

November 8th, 2019

View more about Office Closed Nov 11th