Skip to content
Name Title Phone Email

Municipal Council

Tom Deline Mayor 613-849-0184(Cell)
Eric Sandford Deputy Mayor 613-473-4795(Home)
Mike Kerby Councillor 613-395-3685(Home)
Jim Bonter Councillor 613-921-0817 (Cell)
Kevin McLaughlin Councillor 613-921-0821

Municipal Office – 613-473-4030

Typhany Choinard CAO/Clerk 613-473-4030
Alexander Kelly Director of Finance/Treasurer 613-473-4030
Kevin Hart Manager of Public Works 613-473-4030
Doug Keller Chief Building Official/Inspector 613-473-4030
Jeff Bitton Parks/Rec/Culture Coordinator 613-473-4030
Hannah Praisley Economic Development & Communications Coordinator 613-473-4030
Fabian Cooney Water & Sewer Foreman (OIC) Cell: 613-849-9844
Jackie Brown Deputy Treasurer  613-473-4030
Jennifer Nielsen Deputy Clerk  613-473-4030
Jillian Larkan A/R & A/P Clerk  613-473-4030
Bob Branscombe Acting Fire Chief Cell: 613-921-0432
Cathie Lahey-Francis Emergency Mgmt/Fire Admin Assistant 613-473-4030
Gord Leaver By-law Enforcement Officer 613-473-4030
Bev LeClair Financial Assistant/Receptionist 613-473-4030
Sharon Pedersen Receptionist 613-473-4030

Public Works

Tony Broek Roads Foreman
Tom Piszczek Operator    
Fred Rivers Operator    
Chris Bateman Operator    
Steve Groskleg Operator    
Lucas Vesterfelt Operator    
Steve Reid Labourer    
Cody Wood Operator    
Clark Wood Operator    
PW Shop (Madoc) Seymour Street 613-473-4649  
PW Shop (Ivanhoe) Highway 62 613-473-4955  

Landfill – 106968 Hwy 7 E.

Pat McTaggart Landfill Site Supervisor
Paul Courneyea Part Time Landfill Assistant    

Arena – 45 Cooper Road

Brad Watson Arena Manager 613-473-4206
Ady Vos/Duane Flynn Part Time Arena Assistant    

News & Notices

Photo Contest Centre Hastings 2021

May 17th, 2021

View more about Photo Contest Centre Hastings 2021

Public Advisory: Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Detectors

May 19th, 2021

View more about Public Advisory: Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Detectors

2021 Weed Harvesting Moira Lake

June 2nd, 2021

View more about 2021 Weed Harvesting Moira Lake

Gypsy Moth Information

June 8th, 2021

View more about Gypsy Moth Information